Locally Owned and Operated

Read Our Reviews

Check us out on Yelp!

Mike’s Wine & Spirits Westport

Yelp is exhausted (Contact Yelp to increase your API call limit)

Calendar

September 2017
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Our Employees

Mike

Owner

Mike is a Kansas City native with over 30 years of retail experience. HE started Mike’s Wine and Spirits in 2001, and has grown the company to three stores. Currently living in Waldo allows Mike to stay involved with the local community that supports his business. You can find him at any three of his stores most days of the week.
Phone: 816-363-3894
Email: mike@mikeskc.com

Andy

Westport Manager

Andy joined Mike’s at the end of 2015 after spending four years selling advertising out of the state. The move back to Kansas City has allowed Andy to partner with his brother Pat and father Mike to continue to grow the Mike’s brand. He currently lives in Brookside and can be found most days of the week at our Westport location.
Phone: 816-561-3500
Email: Andy@mikeskc.com
Irish Coffee

Barry

Brookside Manager

Phone: 816-701-6546
Email: Barry@mikeskc.com

Pat

General Manager

Pat joined Mikes in 2013 after spending over seven years working in the distribution side of the liquor business. Pat uses his knowledge of product and retail through his previous work to keep Mike’s running like a well oiled machine. You can find Pat bouncing between stores throughout the week, don’t hesitate to ask him for a recommendation on any product if you see him!
Phone: 816-363-3894
Email: Pat@mikeskc.com
All things Bourbon

Jeremy

Beer Manager

Jeremy is one of our longest standing employees at Mike’s, and a staple in the Kansas City craft beer community. He is in control of our ever growing craft beer selection at Mike’s – something we are very proud of! If a new beer hits the shelves, Jeremy is the first person to know about it. You can find him at all Mike’s locations throughout the week.
Phone: 816-363-3894
Email: Jeremy@mikeskc.com
Name a beer…any beer

Todd

Waldo Manager

Phone: 816-363-3984
Email: Todd@mikeskc.com
 

Questions?
Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message